Board of Directors

Check here for news and information about your Blue Ridge Rural Water Company Inc. Board Members.

Chairperson K. Graham Lawrence, Jr.  
Vice – Chairperson David Lipscomb  
Secretary/Treasurer Betty Moon  
Board Member Leo Gosnell, Jr.  
Board Member Tish Walters  
Board Member Theresa Williams  
Board Member Jerry Purcell  
General Manager/COO Brad Powers